1. Can I purchase Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections items in orders below HK$200?

The minimum order value for Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections (includes Multipack IceCream) is HK$200 after discount. Orders less than HK$200 will not be able to be checked out. (Not applicable on Limited Time Flash Sales Ice Cream case offer)

2. I purchased a case of ice cream from the Limited Time Flash Sales, and 1 pack of Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections. The total order value exceeded HK$200, why cannot I check out?

Please note the Limited Time Flash Sales Ice Cream case offer is excluded from the Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections HK$200 minimum order value.

3. My Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections order reached HK$200, do I have the free delivery charge?

Please note only for any single orders over HK$350 (after discounts or/and coupons and discount codes), free delivery will be provided. For orders below HK$350, HK$50 delivery fee will be applied. For more details on payment and delivery, please visit: https://shop.nestle.com.hk/en/pages/payment-and-delivery

4. If my total order value is above HK$350, but the Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections value is not reached HK$200, do I have free delivery charges?

Please note Pick & Mix Ice Cream (includes Multipack IceCream) and Frozen Confections orders less than HK$200 after discount, will not be able to be checked out. If the total order value is above HK$350, including HK$200 Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections, free delivery charge will be applied.

5. I purchased Yogurt, ice-creams and other grocery products in one order, will all my items be delivered at the same time?

Yogurt, ice-creams and other grocery products are delivered separately. If you have ordered any ice-cream products, you will be contacted by phone to confirm the delivery date of the ice-cream products 1-2 working days after the order is placed. Our courier will contact you again by phone to confirm the delivery time on the day of delivery. 

Please ensure there is an authorized person to receive the parcel at the designated delivery time. For orders containing yogurt products, the yogurt products will be delivered separately from ice-cream and other grocery products. Orders will also incur an additional delivery fee of HK$20 (even if the order is over $350).

1. 我可以在一張訂單中購買低於HK$200的雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix嗎?

購買雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix(包括多件裝雪糕)的最低訂單金額為折扣後HK$200低於HK$200的雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix訂單將不能結帳。(不適用於限時快閃原箱雪糕優惠)

2. 我於限時快閃優惠中購買了原箱雪糕,以及一盒雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix,總共已經超過了HK$200,為什麼仍然沒法結帳?

請留意,限時快閃優惠中的原箱雪糕優惠不包括在雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix的最低訂單價值HK$200之內。

3. 是否我的雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix訂單滿HK$200,就能享用免費送貨服務?

否,凡於單一訂單內惠顧滿HK$350或以上才可獲免費送貨服務(以折扣後或/及使用電子優惠券及推廣優惠編碼後之消費金額計算)。否則,您須支付HK$50送貨費用。關於送貨詳情參考: https://shop.nestle.com.hk/en/pages/payment-and-delivery

4. 如果我的總訂單金額高於HK$350,但雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix不足HK$200,可獲免費送貨服務嗎?

請留意,折扣後低於HK$200的雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix(包括多件裝雪糕)訂單將不能結帳。如果總訂單金額高於HK$350,包括HK$200的雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix,便可獲免費送貨服務。

5. 我在同一訂單中購買了乳酪、雪糕與其他乾貨類產品,請問會同時送貨嗎?

乳酪、雪糕與其他乾貨類產品將會分開運送。如閣下的訂單內包含雪糕產品,我們將會於下單後1至2個工作天內以電話通知您雪糕產品的送貨日期,並會於送貨當日透過電話再次與您聯絡,確認送貨時間。請確保有人在指定的送貨時間於閣下的地址在場收取送貨產品。

如訂單內包含乳酪產品,乳酪產品將與雪糕或其他乾貨類產品將會分開運送,訂單將一律額外收取運輸費HK$20(即使訂單滿$350)。