1. Order Method

You may order via the “Macau Delivery” section on Nestlé HK eShop. Macau delivery is only applicable for products listed in “Macau Delivery” section on Nestle HK eShop. If you have queries about the Terms and Conditions of the delivery services, please contact Nestle HK eShop Consumer Service at cseshop@hk.nestle.com.

2. Payment Method

Payments on Nestlé HK eShop can be made by credit cards. Payments will be settled in Hong Kong Dollars.

3. Delivery Charge

For any single order with purchase of HK$350 or above (after discounts or/and promo and discount codes), free delivery service will be provided. Otherwise, HK$50 delivery fee will be included. The prices charged are those applicable on the day you order. We reserve our rights to change the purchase amount for free deliveries at any time.

4. Delivery Areas

Delivery services cover all areas in Macau except P.O. boxes, SF Stores, smart lockers and restricted districts. If there are no legal loading and unloading areas within 50m of the building, we will not provide deliveries. Our delivery service does not cover locations that are not directly accessible by courier trucks or floors that are not directly accessible by elevators. If there are no elevators at the delivery address or the floor is not accessible by elevators, we suggest picking up at ground floor, otherwise extra fee will be included based on the number of floors, excluding ground floor.

  • If the parcel is 1kg-10kg or the delivery address is between G + 1 and G+ 8, extra fee of HK$30 per floor will be included.
  • If the parcel is over 10kg and the delivery address is between G + 1 and G+ 8, extra fee of HK$60 per floor will be included.

5. Delivery Time

Our standard Macau delivery time is from Monday to Saturday, 9am – 6pm (Monday to Friday only for commercial and industrial buildings). There will be no deliveries on public holidays and Sundays. Normally, the expected delivery time is 5-7 working days after the order is placed. When the goods are ready, we will notify you by email and phone. Our courier will also contact you on the day of delivery to confirm the delivery time.

There will be no deliveries when typhoon warning signal No. 8 or above or black rainstorm warning is in force or under any weather conditions we think that will cause dangers on deliveries.

6. Changing Delivery Address

If there are any changes in your delivery address, you need to notice Nestlé or third party logistics company within 12 hours after your order.

If there is no recipient when the goods are delivered, we will notify the recipient by telephone (up to three times) within 7 days, and the second delivery will be arranged; if the recipient still cannot be contacted, the ordered goods will be stored up to one month; after one month, if we still fail to contact the recipient, the order will be automatically cancelled without refund. Please order again at our eShop.

7. Order Cancellation

Order cannot be cancelled or changed once they are placed. We recommend that you first put your favorite products into the shopping cart, and pay after confirming the order to enjoy the fun brought by online shopping.

8. Faulty, Defective, Damaged, Wrong Items and Quantity Received

Merchandise may be returned or exchanged within one (1) day of receipt if the merchandise you ordered are faulty, defective or damaged (with no fault on your part), or the merchandise are not what you ordered, or the delivery is of an incorrect quantity, provided that:

1) You can provide valid proof on the detail of the merchandise you required exchange;

2) You can show or upload valid document/proof to show the faulty merchandise are bought from us;

3) Visuals of the faulty product and parcel box are provided as soon as possible through electronic form under Contact Us at this site as a proof;

4) The merchandise that require exchange are not used and are kept at original state.

Once you meet the above requirements and confirmed by us, we will arrange the exchange with the same merchandise within seven (7) days. Unless the exchanged product is faulty, merchandise exchange will be limited to one (1) time.

Nestlé reserves the right to make amendments to these terms and conditions at its absolute discretion without any prior notice to you. You should review these terms and conditions before submitting any order. By submitting an order, you have accepted the terms and conditions applicable at that time.

1. 訂貨方法

請於雀巢香港eShop上的「澳門專區」購物。「澳門專區」以外的貨品一律不適用於澳門地區送貨服務。如對送貨條款有任何疑問,歡迎電郵至cseshop@hk.nestle.com與雀巢香港eShop網店客戶服務部聯絡。

2. 付款方法

在雀巢香港eShop訂購的產品可使用信用卡線上付款,訂單以港元結算。

3. 送貨費用

凡購物滿 HK$350或以上(以折扣後或/及使用電子優惠券及優惠碼後之消費金額計算),即可免費享用送貨服務。否則,閣下須支付HK$50送貨費用。貨品價格以訂購當日所示為準。我們保留一切權利,可於任何時間及不時調整免運費訂單金額。

4. 送貨範圍

除郵政信箱、順豐站、智能櫃及禁區外,澳門送貨服務涵蓋全個澳門。倘若大廈50米範圍内沒有合法的上落貨區,雀巢將不會提供送貨服務。送貨服務的範圍並不包括任何雀巢的車輛不能直接到達的地區或沒有操作正常的電梯到達的大廈。如送貨地址沒有升降機或升降機不能到達送貨地址之樓層,建議可選擇在地面接收貨品,否則將根據每層樓層收取額外服務費用,地下除外。

a)若貨物重量1kg-10kg(公斤)或收貨人地址在G + 1樓層和G + 8樓層之間,則每層將額外收取港幣$30的額外服務費用,從G + 1樓層開始計算。

b)若貨物重量超過10kg(公斤)及收貨人地址在G + 1樓層和G + 8樓層之間,則每層將額外收取港幣$60的額外服務費用,從G + 1樓層開始計算。

5. 送貨時間

我們的澳門送貨時間為星期一至六,上午9時至下午6時(工商廈只在星期一至五派送)。香港及澳門公眾假期及週日均不會提供送貨服務。一般情況下,預計送貨時間為下單後5-7個工作天。當貨品準備好運送,我們會透過電郵及電話通知您。我們亦會在送貨當日透過電郵及電話與您聯絡,確認送貨時間。

如送貨當天遇上惡劣天氣,嚴重水浸,道路阻塞或封閉,送貨服務將有可能延誤或暫停。

6. 更改收貨地址

閣下的送貨地址如有任何更改,閣下須於下訂單後的十二小時內通知雀巢或即時通知第三方物流公司。

若貨品送達時,沒有收件人,本公司會於7日內利用電話(最多三次)再次通知收件者,然後安排第二次送貨;若仍不能與收件者聯絡,訂購之貨品將會保存不多於一個月;一個月後,仍未能與收件者聯絡,此訂單將被自動取消而不作退款之安排。請於網上商店重新訂購。

7. 如何取消我的訂單?

如訂單已確認,即代表訂單已不能取消或作任何更改。我們建議您可以先將心水貨品放入購物車,確認訂單後才付款,就可以享受購物的樂趣。

8. 收到損壞/缺陷 / 過期產品貨品或發現產品/數量不符

如閣下於收貨後發現產品出現產品已損壞 、包裝不完整、出現品質問題、遺漏或錯誤送遞產品,可於收貨日期的1天內向本公司申請更換,惟閣下需符合下列先決條件:

1)提供有效證明要求退貨物品的詳情;

2)出示或上載有效文件 / 證據證明有問題之產品於本網店購買;

3)盡快把有問題之產品及物流箱的影像拍攝並透過本網站「聯絡我們」的電子表 單發送給我們作為證據;

4)要求退貨商品未經使用,並處於原先出售的狀態及未經使用。

閣下符合上述要求及經本公司確認,我們會於批准換貨後七(7)日內就相同產品安排更換,除已更換產品出現品質差異外,商品換貨以一(1)次為限。

雀巢保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,對本條款及細則作出修訂,無需事先向閣下作出通知。閣下應在提交任何訂單前審閲本條款及細則。閣下提交訂單,即代表閣下已接納當時適用的條款及細則。