1. How can I return the product?

We will, at our discretion, accept returns or exchange of goods within 7 days from the goods' receipt only if: (1) the product is damaged before receipt or (2) there is a discrepancy between ordering and delivery; also, (i) the product is still intact; and (ii) a valid receipt issued by Nestlé E-shop is able to be shown. Please send relevant information through Contact Us and we will process it as soon as possible.

For details of Nestlé E-shop's return policy, please visit Return and Exchange on our site.

2.I have received damaged or defective products, what should I do?

Please leave relevant information and upload relevant product packaging, logistics box photos and valid receipts on Contact Us so that we can track the batch of goods through the delivery number on the receipt, and please try to provide detailed information about the damage/defect for us to look for effective solutions.

3. How to change the delivery address?

When you order goods on our E-shop, the delivery address of the goods will be preset to the address you filled in when you registered as a member. You can change the shipping address by editing the information on the payment menu. You must confirm that the address you filled in is the address where you can sign to receive the goods. Or you can contact our customer service staff on Contact Us.

If there is no recipient when the goods are delivered, we will notify the recipient by telephone (up to three times) within 7 days, and the second delivery will be arranged; if the recipient still cannot be contacted, the ordered goods will be stored up to one month; after one month, if we still fail to contact the recipient, the order will be automatically cancelled without refund. Please order again at our E-shop.

4. What if the product is out of stock?

We are committed to providing you with the products you need. However, if the product you requested is out of stock, you can choose other similar products. At checkout, we will list the product availability in detail. If the product you selected is found out of stock after checkout, we will contact you directly regarding delivery issues.

5. How to cancel my order?

After you confirm the order, you can cancel the order with Nestlé online customer service at or before 9 a.m. the next day with no charge. If the order is already being processed, it means that the order cannot be cancelled or changed. We recommend that you first put your favorite products into the shopping cart or favorite list, and pay after confirming the order to enjoy the fun brought by online shopping.

6. How long would the shelf life of Nestlé products purchased online be?

The general shelf life of regular-priced Nestlé products purchased online would be no less than half of the shelf life of the product.

7. Product samples/gifts are missing, would there be any make-up?

We are sorry that there is a limited number of product samples/gifts.

Due to the limited number of product samples/gifts, if the sample is found to be damaged when received, we are sorry that we cannot resend it.

The product samples/gifts will be sent together with the ordered products.

8. I received an incorrect product, how should I apply for an exchange?

You can contact our customer service from Monday to Friday (except Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays).

9. The product I received has expired, how should I deal with it?

If it is found to be expired, please contact our customer service within 7 days and we will replace the product. If the delivered product is found to be wrong or not on your shopping list, an exchange will also be arranged.

10. When I received the product, I found that the product/quantity did not match, can I apply for an exchange?

If you find that the quantity/product does not match, the product is damaged, etc., please reject the goods and contact the customer service center immediately. Our customer service staff will handle it according to the actual situation.

Notice

Signing and confirming on the courier bill will be deemed as that you believe the product quantity is correct, the product matches the product you ordered, and the product is intact, and the receipt by your family, the property management office or doorman of your housing estate will also be deemed equivalent as the receipt by you.

1. 怎樣可以退貨?

我們將酌情處理任何退貨或更換要求,惟有關要求須於簽收貨品後7日內提出,並符合下列原則:(1)貨品在收取前已經損壞;或(2)收取的貨品與所訂購的不相符;而且:(i)該等產品必須仍包裝完好;以及(ii)出示本網店所發的有效單據。請將相關資料,透過「聯絡我們」發送,我們會盡快處理。

有關Nestle E-shop的退貨細則詳情,請瀏覽載有我們退貨政策的網頁。

2. 如果我的貨品在收到時已經損壞/缺陷,怎麼辦?

請於網頁內的聯絡我們留下相關資料及上傳相關貨品包裝、物流箱相片及有效單據,以便我們透過單據上的送貨編號追蹤貨品批次,並請盡量提供損壞/缺陷性質的詳盡資料,以尋求有效的解決方案。

3. 如何更改收貨地址?

您於本網站訂購貨品時,貨品送貨地址將預設為您於註冊會員時所填寫之地址。您可以於付款選單上,透過編輯資料更改是次送貨地址。您必須確認您所填寫之地址為您可簽收貨品之地址。或於網頁內的聯絡我們與客戶服務員聯絡。

若貨品送達時,沒有收件人,本公司會於7日內利用電話(最多三次)再次通知收件者,然後安排第二次送貨;若仍不能與收件者聯絡,訂購之貨品將會保存不多於一個月;一個月後,仍未能與收件者聯絡,此訂單將被自動取消而不作退款之安排。請於網上商店重新訂購。

4. 產品缺貨怎麼辦?

我們致力為你提供所需的產品。然而,假如你要求的產品缺貨,你可選擇其他同類產品。而結賬時,我們會詳細列出產品供應情況。如你所選的產品於結帳後發現缺貨, 我們會直接聯絡你有關送貨事宜。

5. 如何取消我的訂單?

在閣下確定訂單後,閣下可在翌日早上9點或之前向雀巢網上客服取消該訂單,無需費用。如訂單已在處理中,即代表訂單已不能取消或作任何更改。我們建議您可以先將心水貨品放入購物車或喜愛清單,確認訂單後才付款,就可以享受購物的樂趣。

6. 網購雀巢產品,一般保存期限有多久?

網購的正價雀巢產品,一般保存期不少於該產品保存期的一半。

7. 漏送產品試用裝/贈品,可以補回嗎?

抱歉,關於產品試用裝/贈品數量有限。

由於產品試用裝/贈品數量有限,因此如果收到時發現試用裝已損毀,很抱歉我們不能重新寄出。

產品試用裝/贈品會與訂單產品一併寄出。

8. 我收到不正確的產品,我應該如何申請換貨?

你可以於星期一至五(星期六、日及公眾假期除外)聯絡我們與客戶服務員聯絡。

9. 我收到的產品過期了,我該如何處理?

假如發現過期,請於7日內與我們的客戶服務員聯絡,NESTLE E SHOP將會更換產品。如發現送貨產品出錯或不在你的購物清單上,我們亦會安排更換。

10. 我收到產品時,發現產品/數量不符,請問可以申請換貨嗎?

如發現數量不符,產品不符、產品損壞等情況,請拒收貨物且及時與客戶服務中心聯絡,客戶服務中心人員將根據實際情況進行處理。

注意事項

在快遞單上簽字確認將被視為您認為產品數量正確、產品與您訂購的產品相符且產品無損壞,您的家人、您所在屋苑的物業管理處或門衛等簽收亦會被視為等同您本人簽收。