1. Who are the suppliers of fresh fish / vegetable products?

The suppliers of fresh vegetable and fish products on Nestlé HK eShop are Vegetable Marketing Organization (VMO; address: 757 Lai Chi Kok Road, Kowloon) and Fish Marketing Organization (FMO; address: 102 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong) respectively.

2. Can I purchase fresh vegetable / fish products of aggregate order value below HK$200?

The minimum aggregate order value for fresh vegetable / fish products is HK$200 after discount. Any orderfor fresh vegetable / fish products of aggregate value less than HK$200 will not be able to be checked out.

3. My fresh vegetable / fish order value reached HK$200, can I enjoy free delivery service?

If your order contains any fresh fish / vegetable products, in order to have free delivery service, you need to reach the minimum HK$200 of fish / vegetable products, and purchase minimum HK$450 of other Nestlé HK eShop products (e.g. Grocery products, Ice Cream and Frozen Confections, Yogurt, etc.). Otherwise, HK$50 delivery fee will be charged.

If your order only contains HK$200 fresh fish / vegetable products after discount, HK$50 delivery fee will be charged.

For orders containing yogurt products, the yogurt products will be delivered separately from ice-cream and other grocery products. Orders will also incur an additional delivery fee of HK$20 (even if the order value reaches $450). For more details on payment and delivery, please visit: https://shop.nestle.com.hk/en/pages/payment-and-delivery.

4. If my total order value is above HK$450, but the fresh vegetable / fish products value does not reach HK$200, can I enjoy free delivery service?

Please note fresh vegetable / fish orders of value less than HK$200 after discount, will not be able to be checked out. If the total order value of Nestlé HK eShop products (beside fresh vegetable / fish products) reaches HK$450, plus minimum HK$200 fresh vegetable / fish products, free delivery service will be provided.

5. If I ordered both fresh vegetable / fish products and other Nestlé HK eShop products, will my order be delivered at the same time?

If you have ordered fresh vegetable / fish products, the vegetable / fish products will be delivered separately by supplier based on different districts and supplier will contact you by phone one day in advance of the day of delivery to confirm the delivery time. Please contact supplier directly within office hours for more details: 2387 4164.

Please find below link for the delivery time table:
https://shop.nestle.com.hk/en/pages/delivery-schedule-of-local-fresh


For other Nestlé HK eShop products, our standard Hong Kong delivery time is from Monday to Saturday, 9am – 6pm (Monday to Friday only for commercial and industrial buildings). There will be no deliveries on public holidays and Sundays. Normally, the expected delivery time is 1-3 working days after the order is placed; The expected delivery time for ice cream, frozen confections & yogurt is 10 working days after the order is placed (working days only include Mon – Fri).

6. How do I check my delivery status of fresh vegetable / fish products order?

If you have ordered any vegetable / fish products, please contact supplier directly within office hours to check the delivery status: 2387 4164.

7. How to change the delivery address?

When you order goods on our eShop, the delivery address of the goods will be pre-set to the address you filled in when you registered as a member. You can change the shipping address by editing the information on the payment menu. You must confirm that the address you filled in is the address where you can sign to receive the goods. Or you can contact our customer service staff on Contact Us.

If there is no recipient when the goods are delivered, supplier will notify the recipient by telephone within 2 days, and the second delivery will be arranged; if the recipient still cannot be contacted, supplier will try to contact the recipient by phone later on to arrange delivery again.


8. What if I received missing / damaged products from my vegetable / fish products order?

VMO and FMO are responsible for the quality / condition / supply / delivery and all other issues of the ‘Local Fresh’ products, Nestlé shall not be responsible. Merchandise may be returned or exchanged within one (1) day of receipt if the merchandise you ordered are faulty, defective or damaged (with no fault on your part), or the merchandise are not what you ordered, or the delivery is of an incorrect quantity, provided that:

1) You can provide valid proof on the detail of the merchandise you required exchange;


2) You can show or upload valid document/proof to show the faulty merchandise are bought from us;

3) Visuals of the faulty product and parcel box are provided as soon as possible through electronic form under Contact Us at this site as a proof;

4) The merchandise that require exchange are not used and are kept at original state.

You may during office hours contact us to transfer your request to VMO / FMO or directly contact VMO / FMO (phone: 2387 4164) to follow up your case.

 
9. Refund arrangement


No return or exchange of merchandise will be accepted by Nestlé for sold products. Please read the returns or exchanges policy carefully before you place an order.

1. 誰是蔬菜/ 魚類產品的供應商?

雀巢香港eShop的蔬菜供應商為蔬菜統營處 (地址: 長沙灣荔枝角道757); 魚類供應商為魚類統營處 (地址: 香港仔石排灣道102)

 

  1. 我可以在一張訂單中購買總值低於HK$200的蔬菜/ 魚類產品嗎?

購買蔬菜/ 魚類產品的最低訂單金額為折扣後HK$200。低於總值HK$200的 蔬菜/ 魚類產品訂單將不能結帳。

 

  1. 是否買蔬菜/ 魚類產品滿HK$200,就能享用免費送貨服務?

否,單一訂單內除包含須總值最少HKD$200(折扣後)的蔬菜/ 魚類產品,還須惠顧滿HK$450或以上(以折扣後或/及使用電子優惠券及推廣優惠編碼後之消費金額計算)蔬菜/ 魚類以外的其他雀巢香港eShop產品 (如乾貨類產品、雪糕及冰凍甜點、乳酪產品等),才可獲免費送貨服務。否則,您須支付HK$50送貨費用。

如單一訂單只選購HKD$200(折扣後)的蔬菜/ 魚類產品,您仍須支付HK$50送貨費用。

如訂單內包含乳酪產品,乳酪產品將與 乾貨類產品/雪糕及冰凍甜點 將會分開運送,訂單將一律額外收取運輸費HK$20(即使訂單滿$450)。關於送貨詳情參考: https://shop.nestle.com.hk/en/pages/payment-and-delivery

 

  1. 如果我的總訂單金額高於HK$450,但蔬菜/ 魚類產品訂單滿不足HK$200,可獲免費送貨服務嗎?

請留意,低於總值HK$200(折扣後)的蔬菜/ 魚類產品訂單將不能結帳。如果訂單的其他雀巢香港eShop產品 (如乾貨類產品、雪糕及冰凍甜點、乳酪產品等)的折扣後金額滿HK$450,加上折扣後滿HK$200的蔬菜/ 魚類產品,便可獲免費送貨服務。

 

  1. 我在同一訂單中購買了蔬菜/ 魚類產品與其他雀巢香港eShop產品,請問會同時送貨嗎?

如閣下的訂單內包含蔬菜/ 魚類產品,蔬菜/ 魚類產品將會由供應商按地區分開運送,供應商亦會在送貨前一日透過電話與您聯絡,確認送貨時間。如需進一步了解送貨日子或時間,請於辦公時間內透過電話2387 4164 與供應商聯絡。

有關送貨時間表,請參考以下連結:
https://shop.nestle.com.hk/pages/delivery-schedule-of-local-fresh

其他雀巢香港eShop產品的香港送貨時間為星期一至六,上午9時至下午6時(工商廈只在星期一至五派送)。公眾假期及週日均不會提供送貨服務。一般情況下,預計送貨時間為下單後1-3個工作天; 雪糕、冰凍甜點及乳酪預計送貨時間為下單後10個工作天(工作天只計算星期一至五)。

 

  1. 如果我想查詢蔬菜/ 魚類產品送貨日子或時間, 該如何查看呢?

如閣下的訂單內包含蔬菜/ 魚類產品,請直接向供應商查詢蔬菜/ 魚類產品送貨日子或時間。供應商電話: 2387 4164

 

  1. 如何更改收貨地址?

您於本網站訂購貨品時,貨品送貨地址將預設為您於註冊會員時所填寫之地址。您可以於付款選單上,透過編輯資料更改是次送貨地址。您必須確認您所填寫之地址為您可簽收貨品之地址。或於網頁內的聯絡我們與客戶服務員聯絡。

若貨品送達時,沒有收件人,供應商會於2日內透過電話再次通知收件人,然後安排第二次送貨。若第二次送貨仍未能與收件者聯絡,供應商會嘗試透過電話再次通知收件人預約送貨安排。

 

  1. 收到菜/ 魚類產品訂單後, 發現缺少其中一項產品或收到不正確的產品或發現損毀/品質有問題?

供應商將對其供應及送遞的蔬菜/ 魚類產品的數量、質量、狀況及其他一切問題負責,雀巢對此不負任何責任。如閣下於收貨後發現產品出現產品已損壞 、包裝不完整、出現品質問題、遺漏或錯誤送遞產品,可於收貨日期的1天內向本公司申請更換,本公司將轉達供應商與閣下直接跟進,惟閣下需符合下列先決條件:

1) 提供有效證明要求退貨物品的詳情;

2) 出示或上載有效文件 / 證據證明有問題之產品於本網店購買;

3) 盡快把有問題之產品及物流箱的影像拍攝並透過本網站「聯絡我們」的電子表 單發送給我們作為證據;

4) 要求退貨商品未經使用,並處於原先出售的狀態及未經使用。

閣下可以於辦公時間內透過電話直接與供應商聯絡: (電話: 2387 4164)處理及跟進閣下的產品問題。

 

  1. 退款安排

已出售的產品,雀巢概不接受退貨或更換貨物。請閣下於訂購前細閱退貨或更換政策。