Delivery Policies

6a) There will be no deliveries on public holidays, Sundays, when typhoon warning signal No. 8 or above or black rainstorm warning is in force or under any weather conditions we think that will cause dangers on deliveries.

6b) If there are no legal loading and unloading areas within 50m of the building, we will not provide deliveries. Our delivery service does not cover locations that are not directly accessible by courier trucks or floors that are not directly accessible by elevators.

6c) There will be free deliveries for purchase over $350.

The price of merchandise will be using the price on the day of purchase

Delivery service is limited to local delivery, overseas delivery is currently not available. Delivery service covers Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, the New Territories and Tung Chung. However, the following outlying island areas are currently out of our service coverage area: Discovery Bay, Ma Wan, Hong Kong International Airport, Cheung Chau, Lantau Island, Mui Wo, Pui O, Cheung Sha, Tong Fuk, Shui Hau, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery and Tai O.

Delivery services do not cover mailboxes and restricted districts, including Shenzhen Bay Port, Lok Ma Chau, Man Kam To, Sha Tau Kok, Lo Wu and Hong Kong International Airport.

6d) Delivery fee to door (if applicable): If there are no elevators at the delivery address or the floor is not accessible by elevators, we suggest picking up at ground floor, otherwise extra fee will be included based on the number of floors, excluding ground floor.

6d.1) If the parcel is 1kg-10kg or the delivery address is between G + 1 and G+ 8, extra fee of $30 per floor will be included.

6d.2) If the parcel is over 10kg and the delivery address is between G + 1 and G+ 8, extra fee of $60 per floor will be included.

6e) We will deliver the merchandise ordered by you to the address you give us for delivery at the time you make your order through a third party provider. You agree to present your photo identification upon request when you acknowledge receipt of the merchandise. The merchandise shall be, and shall be deemed to be, delivered and accepted by you when the merchandise is delivered to the address you give us for delivery. You agree and accept that we are entitled, at our option, to charge you additional costs or cancel your order without any refund or compensation to you in the event of your failure to accept delivery for whatever reasons.

If there are any changes in your delivery address, you need to notice Nestlé or third party logistics company within 12 hours after your order.

6g) You will become the owner of the merchandise you have ordered when they have been delivered to you. Once merchandise has been delivered to you they will be held at your own risk and we will not be liable for the loss or damage.

6h) We only provide delivery service to the entrance of the address on the registration form, without the obligation or responsibilities to other places you provide. You must sign and record the receiving time on the receipt to confirm you have received the parcel (Unless you have made special instructions to Nestlé that we can leave the parcel outside the door and you have paid the delivery fee (You are responsible for the risk of this kind of delivery arrangement)). You must ensure there is authorized person to receive the parcel and pay the fee at the designated delivery time who is over 16 years old. If there is no authorized person mentioned above, we will try to deliver at another designated delivery time. Nestlé reserve the right to charge extra fee under this situation.

6i) You must check if there are damaged products when you receive them. If there are damaged products, please fill in the electronic form under Contact Us at this site to arrange exchange of product. We reserve the right to reject any exchange of products that are signed when received.

6j) For any single order with purchase over $350,(after discounts or/and coupons and discount codes),free delivery service will be provided. Otherwise, $50 delivery fee will be included。

6k) There will be no further notice on any changes on the promotion conditions above.

6l) If there are any disputes, we reserve the right of final decision and interpretation.

送貨政策

6a)公眾假期、週日、8號颱風或黑色暴雨警告訊號懸掛時或我們判斷為進行送貨並不安全的天氣情況下,將不會提供送貨服務。

6b)倘若大廈50米範圍内沒有合法的上落貨區,雀巢將不會提供送貨服務。送貨服務的範圍並不包括任何雀巢的車輛不能直接到達的地區或沒有操作正常的電梯到達的大廈。

6c) 凡購物滿 HK$350或以上,即可免費享用送貨服務。

貨品價格以訂購當日所示為準。

送貨服務只限本地,不設海外送貨。送貨範圍包括香港島、九龍、新界及東涌;並不適用於以下離島地區:愉景灣、馬灣、及香港國際機場、長洲、大嶼山、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘福、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺及大澳。

送貨服務不包括郵政信箱及禁區,包括:深圳灣口岸、落馬洲、文錦道、沙頭角、羅湖、香港國際機場。

6d)上樓搬運費(如適用): 如送貨地址沒有升降機或升降機不能到達送貨地址之樓層,建議可選擇在地面接收貨品,否則將根據每層樓層收取額外服務費用,地下除外。

6d.1)若貨物重量1kg-10kg(公斤)或收貨人地址在G + 1樓層和G + 8樓層之間,則每層將額外收取港幣$30的額外服務費用,從G + 1樓層開始計算。

6d.2)若貨物重量超過10kg(公斤)及收貨人地址在G + 1樓層和G + 8樓層之間,則每層將額外收取港幣$60的額外服務費用,從G + 1樓層開始計算。

6e)雀巢會將閣下訂購的商品或會透過第三方供應商送遞閣下所提供的送貨地址。當閣下確認收到商品同時,閣下同意應要求出示具有照片的身份證明。當商品送遞至閣下所提供的送貨地址,商品被視為交付予閣下及由閣下接收。倘閣下因任何原因而未能接收商品,閣下同意及接受我們有權選擇向閣下收取額外費用或取消閣下訂購而無需退款或作出任何補償。

6f)閣下的送貨地址如有任何更改,閣下須於下訂單後的十二小時內通知雀巢或即時通知第三方物流公司 。

6g)當閣下所購商品已送交閣下,閣下將成為商品的擁有人。當商品已送交閣下,閣下將自行承擔持有商品的風險而我們將無須為它們的損失或損壞負責。

6h)雀巢只會將送貨物品送至登記表格指定的送貨地址的入口,而沒有義務或責任將貨品送往閣下指定的其他地方。閣下必須在收據上簽署及記錄收貨時間,以簽收作實(除閣下已向雀巢作出特別指示,可將送貨物品置於門外並且已支付相關貨款(閣下需就該等送貨自承風險)的情況外)。閣下須確保在指定的送貨時間於閣下的地址有已獲授權收取送貨產品及支付款項並且年滿16歲的人士在場收取送貨產品及支付款項。倘若並無上述人士在場,我們會撤回送貨並在另一協定的時間再行嘗試。在此等情況下,雀巢保留權利,可向顧客收取額外的送貨費用。

6i)閣下於收取貨品時必須檢查所訂購之貨品是否有損毀。如發現貨品損毀,請立即透過本網站「聯絡我們」的電子表單發送給我們安排更換貨品。本公司有權拒絕更換已簽收之貨品。

6j)凡於單一訂單內惠顧滿350港元或以上(以折扣後或/及使用電子優惠券及推廣優惠編碼後之消費金額計算),可獲免費送貨服務。否則,閣下須支付30港元送貨費用。

6k)如以上推廣細則有任何更改,恕不另行通知。

6l)如有任何爭議,雀巢保留最終決定及解釋權。