NESTLÉ® NAN® INFINIPRO® 4 Children Milk Powder 800g - Contains 5HMO Complex^


Origin:Germany

Packing size:1 x 800

*Promotion period from today until 27th October 2022, purchase 2 pieces of NESTLÉ® NAN® INFINIPRO® 4 Milk Powder 800g, insert discount code "S4B2G1" before check-out, and enjoy buy 2 get 1 free offer (please add the freebie in the cart, the price will be adjusted after disocunt code is inserted). The offer can be used repeatedly. Please note only 1 discount code can be used per order. First come, first served. While stock lasts. Terms and conditions apply.

Price:
$348

Description

INFINI Upgraded Good Milk Essence Power,Contributes Good Immunity △ + Metabolic Growth Power*!

NESTLÉ® NAN® INFINIPRO® 4 Children Milk Powder
- Suitable from 36 months onward
- Formula is designed with a high quality protein blend that is inspired by mother's natural lactating secretion
- Included exclusive combination of bio-active HMOs & other components which are composted of 5HMOs^ (2’FL, LNT, 6’SL, 3’SL, DFL) & BL Probiotic. Complementing with pHF-W, this formulation can help build a strong, healthy foundation for babies' health

Nutrition Information

5HMO^ Complex (2'FL, LNT, 6'SL, 3'SL, DFL): Is an advanced, high-quality HMO^ blend, NESTLÉ® NAN®INFINIPRO® selects 5 of the most abundant HMOs^ structurally identical to those found in mothers' natural lactating secretion. Research has shown that HMOs help support immunity.

B. LACTIS PROBIOTIC: A naturally active probiotic

pHF-W: Getting inspiration from mothers' natural lactating secretion, this optimized protein blend is easy to digest which helps support your baby's healthy gut development. By carefully selecting 100% whey protein and treating it with a unique hydrolysis technology, the allergenicity of cow's milk protein is reduced.

△Contains multivitamins include vitamin A, C&D help support immunity
* Benefiting from Nestle’s advanced R&D knowledge in children’s metabolic health, immunity and allergy prevention
^They are types of HMO, not sourced from breastmilk. Per 100 mL of prepared formula has 42 mg of HMO.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
We believe that breastfeeding is the ideal nutritional start for babies and we fully support the World Health Organizations recommendation of exclusive breastfeeding for the first six months of life along with the introduction of adequate nutritious complementary foods and continue breastfeeding up to two years of age.
NESTLÉ® NAN® INFINIPRO® 4 Children Milk Powder is not a breastmilk substitute. We recommend that you speak to your healthcare professional about how to feed your baby and seek advice on when to introduce this product.

Customers viewing this product also like

Recently Viewed Products

(升級版) 雀巢® 能恩全護® INFINIPRO® 4號配方奶粉800克 -內含 5HMO Complex^ (贈品)


原產地:德國

包裝規格:1 x 800克

*優惠期由即日起至2022年10月27日,凡購買2件雀巢® 能恩全護® INFINIPRO® 4號配方奶粉800克,付款前輸入優惠碼 "S4B2G1" 即享買2送1優惠 (請先將​贈品加入購物車,輸入優惠碼後系統會自動調整價格)。優惠可重覆使用。每張訂單只可以使用一個折扣 / 優惠碼。數量有限,先到先得,送/售完即止。受條款及細則約束。

價錢:
$348

描述


雀巢® 能恩全護® INFINIPRO® 尊貴升級配方,成就黃金成長雙銳力*!

雀巢®能恩全護® 4 兒童配方奶粉
• 為36個月以上的兒童配製
• 啟發自媽媽天然授乳分泌,特有優質蛋白組合
• 添加活性營養組合,加入 5種珍貴HMOs^ (2’FL, LNT, 6’SL, 3’SL, DFL)、BL 活性益生菌及蘊含pHF-W,支持寶寶健康發展,有助打下堅實基礎

營養資料

5HMO^ Complex (2'FL, LNT, 6'SL, 3'SL, DFL): 是前瞻優質HMO^組合,雀巢®能恩全護®奶粉優選其中5種啟發自媽媽天然授乳分泌含量最豐富的HMOs^。研究顯示有助支持免疫力。

B. LACTIS PROBIOTIC: 存在於天然中的活性益生菌。

pHF-W: 啟發自媽媽天然授乳分泌,易消化蛋白,呵護寶寶嬌嫩腸胃。優選100%乳清蛋白,通過獨特水解技術精準切割牛奶蛋白,降低牛奶蛋白的致敏性。

* 運用雀巢在嬰幼兒代謝及免疫方面的頂尖科研研發而成。
^均屬於母乳低聚糖HMO類別,非源自母乳。每100毫升含42毫克「母乳低聚糖HMO」。

重要聲明:
我們相信母乳餵哺是寶寶理想的營養開始,我們全力支持世界衛生組織的建議,在寶寶出生的首六個月以全母乳餵哺,並在適當時間引入充足營養輔食品同時持續餵哺母乳至兩歲。
雀巢® 能恩全護®4號奶粉並非為母乳代用品,我們建議你諮詢醫護人員有關如何餵哺寶寶以及何時引入此產品的意見。

查看此產品的顧客都在看

最近瀏覽的產品