NESTLÉ ®KIT KAT® Ice Cream Stick Multipack (4 x 85 mL)

Save 25%

 

Origin:Malaysia

Packing size:4 x 85 mL

* The minimum order value for Pick & Mix Ice Cream and Frozen Confections is HK$200 after discount. Orders less than HK$200 will not be able to be checked out. (Not applicable on Limited Time Flash Sales Ice Cream case offer)

Price:
$45 $59.90

Description

Comes in KIT KAT®’s iconic red and brown packaging, the creamy and smooth chocolate ice cream is fully wrapped in a milk chocolate coating studded with crushed wafer pieces. There’s no better way to take a well-deserved and chilled break than to treat yourself to this magic stick of KIT KAT®. Try this delightfully rich blend of KIT KAT® classic chocolate and ice-cream stick, have a break, have a KIT KAT®! Together let’s Break Dance Like a King!

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Remarks:

1- Ice-creams and other grocery products are delivered separately. If you have ordered any ice-cream products, you will be contacted by phone to confirm the delivery date of the ice-cream products 1-2 working days after the order is placed. Our courier will contact you again by phone to confirm the delivery time on the day of delivery.
2- No dry ice is provided in the delivery.
3- The product shelf life is at least one month from the date of purchase.

Customers viewing this product also like

Recently Viewed Products

雀巢®KIT KAT®脆皮雪糕批多件裝 (4 X 85 毫升)

節省 25%

原產地:馬來西亞

包裝規格:4 X 85 毫升

* *由即日起至202227日,購買任何雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix折扣後滿$200,即送1DREYER'S D-COLLECTION 粟米脆皮北海道牛乳雪糕批多件裝 (3 x 80 毫升)。數量有限,售/送完即止。受條款及細則約束。

*雪糕及冰凍甜點Pick & Mix的最低訂單價值為折扣後HK$200。低於HK$200的雪糕訂單將不能結帳。(不適用於限時快閃原箱雪糕優惠)

價錢:
$45 $59.90

描述

雀巢®KIT KAT®以經典KIT KAT®朱古力融入美味的雪糕批,打開以KIT KAT®經典紅色及咖啡色作配搭設計的包裝後,外層以鬆脆的威化混入香濃幼滑的朱古力中,打造脆皮口感,再包裹著綿密誘人的雪糕,締造出既甜蜜可口的滋味,讓你每一口都感受到驚喜,伴你Have a break, have a Kit Kat®, 一起Break Dance Like A King!

--------------------------------------------------------------

注意事項:

  1. 雪糕與其他乾貨類產品將會分開運送。如閣下的訂單內包含雪糕產品,我們將會於下單後1至2個工作天內以電話通知您雪糕產品的送貨日期,並會於送貨當日透過電話再次與您聯絡,確認送貨時間。
  2. 送貨不包括乾冰。
  3. 產品保證賞味期為購買日起計至少一個月。

查看此產品的顧客都在看

最近瀏覽的產品